Empowerment Team

Executive Leadership

Patrick Franklin

President & CEO

Harold Hancock

Harold Hancock

VP of Finance and Administration

Marie Sanches

Senior Vice President of Programs

Soulan Johnson

Soulan Johnson

VP of Development and Communications


Felice Harris

Sr. Accountant

Yash Patel

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Sydney Davis

Event and Marketing Coordinator

Housing and Economic

Empowerment Center

A.Blydn Richards

Amaraé Blyden-Richards

Housing Manager (HUD Certified)

Antoinette McGrath

Senior Housing Counselor (HUD Certified)

Priscilla Rodrigues

Housing Counselor (HUD Certified)

Jeff Rich

Housing Coordinator (HUD Certified)

Youth Empowerment Center

Lorraine Desravines

Director of Youth and Education Programs

Negaysha Boyd

NULITES Program Manager

Nerline Canel

STEM/NAS Program Coordinator

Japricia Ticklin

TOP® Manager

Kamorris Brown

TOP® Facilitator

Sandy Salazar

TOP® Facilitator

Le’Kerria Ford

TOP® Facilitator

LaTerrance Reed

CINS/FINS Director

Myiah White

CINS/FINS Case Manager

Tametria Hall

CINS/FINS Case Manager

J.R. Thicklin

Youth Crime Prevention/Mentor Program Manager

Workforce Empowerment Center

Tomas Evangelista

Sr. Director of Programs and Operations

Health and Wellness Empowerment Center

Rachelle Avril

Sr. ACA Navigator


Joan Kennedy

ACA Navigator


Kethlie Charles

ACA Navigator