Marsh, Chantal
Youth & Education –Case Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3028 – Email: cmarsh@ulpbc.org

Kaneski, Ken
Vice President of Finance and Administration
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3008 – Email: kkaneski@ulpbc.org

Thorpe, Tiffanee
TOP Facilitator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3017 – Email: tthorpe@ulpbc.org

Thicklin, Japricia
Urban Tech Jobs Program
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3039 – Email: jthicklin@ulpbc.org

Duvelsaint, Robenson
Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office Workforce Development Program
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3035 – Email: rduvelsaint@ulpbc.org

Janvier, Pedro
FEC/UTECH – Financial Coach/Job Developer
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3040 – Email: pjanvier@ulpbc.org

Massena, Andre
West Palm Beach Workforce Program – Case Manager
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3015 – Email: amassena@ulpbc.org

Newton, Germaine
West Palm Beach Workforce Program – Sr. Case Manager/Job Developer
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3038 – Email: gnewton@ulpbc.org

Callender, Lydia
FEC – FEC Manager
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3010 – Email: lcallender@ulpbc.org

Campos, Silvia
Administration – Executive Assistant
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3007 – Email: scampos@ulpbc.org

Cheriza, Ralph
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Jr. Advocate Counselor
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3038 – Email: rcheriza@ulpbc.org

Collins, Drekyra
Housing – Intake Specialist
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3005 – Email: dcollins@ulpbc.org

Dumercy, Josue
FEC / Community Development & Health Empowerment – Financial Empowerment Coach
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3032 – Email: jdumercy@ulpbc.org

Evangelista, Tomas
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Sr, Director, Community Development & Health Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3025 – Email: tevangelista@ulpbc.org

Franklin, Patrick
Administration – President & CEO
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3003 – Email: frankln@ulpbc.org

Greene, Abraham
Youth & Education – Case Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3019 – Email: agreene@ulpbc.org

Jenkins II, Dondre
Youth & Education – TOP Associate
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3033 – Email: djenkins@ulpbc.org

Kelly, Eugene
Administration – Facilities

Kennedy, Joan
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Sr. Advocate Counselor/Job Developer
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3024 – Email: jkennedy@ulpbc.org

Louis, Jean Belzer
Housing – Director of Housing
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3034 – Email: jlouis@ulpbc.org

McGrath, Antoinette
Housing – Housing Counselor
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3030 – Email: amcgrath@ulpbc.org

Mercy, Henry
Youth & Education – TOP Associate
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3026 – Email: hmercy@ulpbc.org

Nelson, Christian
Youth & Education – TOP Coordinator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3023 – Email: cnelson@ulpbc.org

Nguyen, Thuy
Administration – Full Charge Bookkeeper
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3014 – Email: nguyen@ulpbc.org

Reed, Terrance
Youth & Education – Manager (CINS/FINS)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3029 – Email: treed@ulpbc.org

Sanches, Marie
Administration – Vice President of Community & Education Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3018 – Email: msanches@ulpbc.org

Scott, Gloria
Youth & Education – Program Coordinator (NULITES)
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3012 – Email: gscott@ulpbc.org

Thaddies, Andre
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Manager, Youth Development & Empowerment
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3011 – Email: athaddies@ulpbc.org

Weiss, John
Community Development and Health Empowerment – Suuport Coordinator
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3009 – Email: jweiss@ulpbc.org

Westley, Valerie
Administration – Receptionist
Ph: 561-833-1461 Ext. 3000 – Email: vwestley@ulpbc.org

Find out how the Urban League of Palm Beach County is assisting people everyday. We hope to see you soon!!
1700 N Australian Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-833-1461
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm